Home Page Contact Us About Us Eat Right Links What\'s New Monthly Topic Products Year at a Glance Sign Up

 

 

TN00038A.gif (1712 bytes)    COOL websites for cruisin!

 

 

    PE00098A.gif (1966 bytes)    NUTRITION

American Dietetic Association:  www.eatright.org

Mayo Health Oasis (of the Mayo Clinic):   www.mayohealth.org

Consumer Information Center:  www.pueblo.gsa.gov

U.S. Department of Agriculture: * www.mypyramid.gov

*(New Food Guide Pyramid = "My Pyramid" Out 4/05)

Media Smart Youth:  Eat, Think and Be Active:  http://www.nichd.nih.gov/msy/

Kids Educational Resource (IFIC):  www.kidnetic.com

 

 

    FD00643A.gif (2610 bytes)   FOOD

Institute of Food Science & Technology:  www.ifst.org

Institute of Food Technologists:  www.ift.org

Green Giant:  www.greengiant.com

Birds Eye:  www.birdseye.com

Margarine on the Web:  www.margarine.org

The Healthy Refrigerator:  www.healthyfridge.org

National Pork Producers Council:  www.nppc.org

Food & Agriculture Organization:  www.fao.org

Dietary Supplement Education Alliance:  www.supplementinfo.org

Nutrition Data:  www.nutritiondata.com

International Food Information Food Council (IFIC):  www.ific.org

 

 

PE01879A.gif (1669 bytes)    MEDICAL

Medline: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/query

National Institutes of Health:  www.nih.gov

Johns Hopkins Health Information:  www.intelihealth.com/IH/ihtIH

 

 

 BS00025A.gif (1890 bytes)     OTHER

The Wellness Collaboration:  www.bewell365.com

World Health Organization:  www.who.int

Government Health Finder:  www.healthfinder.gov

Centers for Disease Control:  www.cdc.gov

Practical Home Schooling:  www.home-school.com

The Teaching Home:  www.TeachingHome.com

Serenity Health (stress & relaxation):  www.serenityhealth.com

The National Heart, Lung & Blood Institute:  www.nhlbi.nih.gov

 

 

 

TN00038A.gif (1712 bytes)        EXERCISE

 

American Tai Chi Association:  www.americantaichi.net

 

 

 

Home ] Contact Us ] About Us ] Eat Right! ] [ Links ] What's New? ] Monthly Topic ] Products ] Year At A Glance ] Sign Up ]